Spin & Go Spin & Go

3 players, 1 spin.
Up to €500,000 to win

3 players, 1 spin. Up to €500,000 to win


LIMITED OFFER

Copyright © 2001-2015 PokerStars. All rights reserved. REEL Malta – Villa Seminia 8, Sir Temi Zammit Avenue, Ta’ Xbiex XBX1011, Malta

www.pokerstars.net www.fulltiltpoker.com

POKERSTARS - #1 IN THE WORLD OF ONLINE POKER

Play Poker
  • Cristiano Ronaldo
  • PokerStars.fr 5
  • Le Classico 5 star Edition
  • Neymar
Neymar
“And you, which poker player are you? Join me on PokerStars.fr!”

POKERSTARS AT A GLANCE

As the world leader in online poker, PokerStars provides more free tables and tournaments than all the other sites combined. The most popular variants of poker are available in our software, like Texas Hold'em, Omaha, Stud, and mixed games like HORSE or 8-game. You'll always find an online poker game for your taste, whether you're taking your first steps in poker or you're already an experienced player. Discover High Speed Poker with Zoom: if you don't like your cards, change them! With Home Games, you can play with your friends and create your private games. You'll also have the chance to measure yourself against members of Team PokerStars Pro, our elite group of the best players on the planet, including Bertrand "ElkY" Grospellier, Daniel Negreanu, and WSOP champion Chris Moneymaker. There's not a second to lose, so start learning the game now, and train for free at our tables!

Download our software for free on Windows or Mac. Enjoy PokerStars universe directly from your mobile phone or tablet device and play poker eveywhere, at anytime. It's easy to create your account, and you'll be ready to play online in just a few minutes! Our team of developers works unceasingly to improve the software and make your gaming experience as enjoyable as possible. Our customer service is at your command 24 hours a day, 7 days a week to answer your questions and help you. We can assist you to assemble the documentation needed to validate your account, while guaranteeing the maximum integrity and security of your personal data.

Every year, PokerStars organizes the biggest online poker series: the FCOOP, the SCOOP, the Micro Series and the Flash Series. Our software lets you qualify free of charge for fabulous events like the European Poker Tour and the France Poker Series. Thanks to our free satellites, you'll also have the chance to participate in TV shows such as La Maison du Bluff, the most famous 100% poker reality-TV show in France, and Direct Poker. In our special tournaments, you'll have the opportunity to match up with members of Team PokerStars Pro: Bertrand "ElkY" Grospellier and Julien Brécard. Female players are also welcome, and we have a Ladies tournament exclusively reserved for you.

 
Jouer comporte des risques : endettement, dépendance... Appelez le 09.74.75.13.13 (appel non surtaxé)

www.pokerstars.net www.fulltiltpoker.com

POKERSTARS - N° 1 MONDIAL DU POKER EN LIGNE

Jouez au poker
  • Summer Line-Up
  • Heads-Up Masters
  • Happy Hours Cash Game
  • Bonus 11 euros
Freeroll Series
« Et vous, quel joueur de poker êtes-vous ? Rejoignez-moi sur PokerStars.fr ! »

POKERSTARS EN UN COUP D'ŒIL

Leader mondial du poker en ligne, PokerStars propose plus de tables et de tournois gratuits que tous les autres sites. Les Jeux de Poker les plus prisés sont disponibles sur notre logiciel, tels que le Texas Hold'em, l'Omaha, le Stud ainsi que des jeux mixtes comme le HORSE ou le 8-Game. Vous trouverez forcément une partie de poker en ligne qui vous conviendra, que vous fassiez vos premiers pas au poker ou que vous soyez déjà un joueur confirmé. Découvrez le poker à grande vitesse avec Zoom : si vos cartes ne vous plaisent pas, changez-en ! Avec les Home Games, vous pouvez jouer avec vos amis dans des parties privées. Vous aurez également la chance de vous mesurer aux membres du Team PokerStars Pro, notre groupe d'élite qui réunit les meilleurs joueurs de la planète, notamment Bertrand « ElkY » Grospellier, Daniel Negreanu et les champions WSOP Jonathan Duhamel et Chris Moneymaker. Plus une seconde à perdre pour apprendre à jouer au poker en ligne et vous entraîner en jouant au Poker Gratuit sur nos tables !

Téléchargez gratuitement notre logiciel sur Windows et Mac. Retrouvez tout l'univers de votre salle de poker préférée sur votre mobile et tablette pour jouer au poker où vous voulez, quand vous voulez. Créez facilement votre compte et vous serez prêt à jouer en ligne en quelques minutes seulement ! Notre équipe de développeurs travaille sans relâche pour améliorer le logiciel et rendre votre expérience de jeu la plus agréable possible. Notre service clientèle est à votre écoute 24 heures sur 24 et 7 jours sur 7 pour répondre à vos questions et vous aider dans toutes vos démarches. Nous vous assisterons pour réunir les pièces nécessaires à la validation de votre compte tout en garantissant l'intégrité et la sécurité maximale de vos données personnelles.

Chaque année, PokerStars organise les plus grandes séries de tournois online : le FCOOP, le SCOOP, les Micro Series et les Flash Series. Notre logiciel vous permet de vous qualifier gratuitement pour de fabuleux événements live tels que l'European Poker Tour et les France Poker Series. Grâce à nos satellites gratuits, vous aurez également la chance de participer à La Maison du Bluff, l'émission de télé-réalité 100 % poker la plus célèbre de France, et à Direct Poker. Lors de nos tournois spéciaux, vous aurez aussi l'opportunité d'affronter les membres du Team PokerStars Pro : Bertrand « ElkY » Grospellier, Julien Brécard et Vanessa Rousso. Les joueuses sont également à l'honneur puisque nous proposons des tournois Ladies qui leur sont exclusivement réservés.

Jouer comporte des risques : endettement, dépendance... Appelez le 09.74.75.13.13 (appel non surtaxé)