Playing again with us after GDPR data deletion

All your details won't be available anymore if we close your account and remove your personal information under the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR).

How can I play again on your website?

You can create a new account with your details but using a different username. Just follow these steps:

  1. Restart our software.
  2. Select 'Join Now' from the lobby, available in the upper right-hand corner.
  3. Follow the on-screen instructions to create a new account.

Feedback

Was this article helpful?

Related Help Articles