Let other players know that your chat has been deactivated

To make other players aware your chat privileges have been deactivated, from the main lobby, select:

Settings → Table Appearance → Chat → Show 'No Chat' in my player tooltip at tables → OK

This option is only available when your chat privileges have been disabled.

If the option does not work immediately, restart the software and it will display.

Feedback

Was this article helpful?

Related Help Articles