General information, finding Leader Boards, opt in and opt out, status "Live" vs "Completed"

Here you can find everything you need to know about Leader Boards:

General information

The Leader Board feature gives you more details on your results, focused on those most relevant to your playing experience. You can also compare your results to other players.

For example, you can find information on your daily cash game hands won, showdowns won, daily Sit & Go wins, weekly MTTs, etc. However, placing on these Leader Boards will not award prizes.

We plan on developing and expanding this feature to incorporate plenty of existing and new Leader Boards in the future. You'll only see the Leader Boards that are most relevant to you.

Here’s how you can locate them:

  • Desktop: The Leader Boards link is on the right-hand side of the main lobby.
  • Mobile: Go to 'My Rewards’ and select 'Leader Boards’
  • Website: If you're browsing our website, just press the button below:

Leader Boards

You'll find your most relevant results in the top section. If you're looking for a specific Leader Board, just scroll down the list and select its name to open up the full results window.

How to opt in

You'll be automatically opted in to most of our Leader Boards. However, in some cases you'll need to opt in manually.

There are two ways you can join a Leader Board. Open it up and either select 'Join' at the top or scroll down to 'Click here to start participating in this Leader Board'.

To join all available Leader Boards, just select 'Add to All'. You can also choose to automatically participate in any new Leader Boards.

How to opt out

To opt out of Leader Boards (when available), you'll need to use our desktop software.

  • To opt out of a specific Leader Board, open it up and scroll down to the bottom. You'll see a message that reads ‘Click here to stop participating in this Leader Board’. Repeat this process for any Leader Boards you'd like to be removed from.
  • To opt out of all Leader Boards, go to Settings → Leader Boards → Remove from All.

When you opt out from any Leader Board, your score will automatically reset to zero. If you re-join the Leader Board later, it will not be possible to retroactively add any points earned while you were opted out.

Leader Boards "Live" vs "Completed"

The Leader Boards feature is split into two tabs:

  • The Live tab shows the details of all of your Leader Boards in their current period - today, this week or this month - for daily, weekly, and monthly Leader Boards, respectively.
  • The Completed tab shows your results for the previous period – previous day, week, or month.

Feedback

Was this article helpful?

Related Help Articles