Self-Exclusion feature on mobile devices

If you feel like taking a break, our self-exclusion feature is a great option. This allows you to take a break for a specific period of time of your own choice when you feel like you need it.

You can apply this through our Mobile software by going to:

  1. Menu (Android) or More (iOS)
  2. Settings & Tools
  3. Responsible Gaming
  4. Exclude me from playing

How does self-exclusion work?

Once you've applied a self-exclusion on your account, you will still be allowed to log in to your account. However, you won't be able to play any of our games, make deposits, or transfer money to other players. You'll also be unregistered from all tournaments that begin during your chosen break period, and you won't receive any marketing emails or newsletters from us.

Important to know

Once an exclusion request is confirmed, we can't reverse the decision. When the exclusion period is over you'll be able to enjoy our games again.

Feedback

Was this article helpful?

Related Help Articles