ANJ AND POKERSTARS

ANJ

REEL Malta Limited, operator and publisher of PokerStars.fr, benefits from the agreement for online group games no. 0006-PO-2010-06-25 issued by the National Gambling Authority (ANJ) on June 25, 2010.

ANJ is an independent authority regulating licensed gambling and betting games in France, monitoring operations of online gambling, and participating in the fight against illegal sites, fraud and sports manipulation.

PokerStars.fr follows the law and regulations in all respects, especially those applicable to operators of online money and risk games in France.

In this context, PokerStars scrupulously observes the rules pertaining to identification of players that permits the definitive validation of player accounts during the period mandated by applicable law.

Moreover, PokerStars, in compliance with applicable regulations, requires players to define gaming moderators to self-limited deposits and bets over a period of seven consecutive days, as well as a maximum balance in the player's account above which a refund will automatically be carried out to the player's designated bank account.

ANJ, 99-101 rue Leblanc, 75015 Paris

Telephone: 01 57 13 13 00

www.anj.fr

Responsible Gaming

Responsible Gaming

We are committed to responsible gaming, and are dedicated to an enjoyable and positive gaming experience.

L’ANJ ET POKERSTARS

ANJ

REEL Malta Limited, opérateur et éditeur de PokerStars.fr, bénéficie de l’agrément pour les jeux de cercle en ligne n° 0006-PO-2010-06-25, délivré par l’Autorité Nationale des Jeux (ANJ) le 25 juin 2010.

L’ANJ est une autorité indépendante qui régule les jeux et les paris soumis à agrément en France, surveille les opérations de jeu en ligne et participe à la lutte contre les sites illégaux, la fraude et la manipulation sportive.

PokerStars.fr respecte l’ensemble des dispositions des lois et règlements applicables notamment aux opérateurs en ligne de jeux d’argent et de hasard en France.

Dans ce cadre, PokerStars observe scrupuleusement les règles d’identification des joueurs qui permettent de valider définitivement les comptes joueurs dans les délais impartis par les lois applicables.

En outre, PokerStars, conformément à la règlementation applicable, impose aux joueurs de se fixer des modérateurs de jeux par autolimitation des dépôts et mises aux tables par période de sept jours consécutifs ou encore du solde maximal du compte joueur au-delà duquel un reversement sera automatiquement effectué sur le compte bancaire désigné.

ANJ, 99-101 rue Leblanc, 75015 Paris

Téléphone : 01 57 13 13 00

www.anj.fr

Poker Responsable

Responsible Gaming

Dans le cadre de notre politique du poker responsable, nous nous engageons à vous procurer un environnement agréable.