€60,000 in prizes up for grabs and the chance to play against Neymar Jr. Be part of it for free.

A football style tournament. But at the poker tables. Here’s your shot to play for the Neymar Jr Cup. The action starts on November 15.

Join popular streamers Gotaga, Doigby and Domingo and play for massive prizes including tournament tickets, cash, a coveted trophy, a customized poker table, a gaming chair and an exclusive chip set.

Even better, all this is free. You heard us. Play against huge Twitch names, plus Neymar Jr himself, and score great prizes while you’re at it.

How it works

The Freerolls

Play in a Freeroll to progress. Qualifying will start with the Gotaga Neymar Jr Cup Freeroll, the Doigby Neymar Jr Cup Freeroll and the Domingo Neymar Jr Cup Freeroll. These will all take place on November 19 at 20:30 CET and will have a 90-minute late registration period.

Can’t make November 19? There’s also the PokerStars Freeroll on November 21 at 19:30 CET. This will have a 45-minute late registration period.

Passwords to these tourneys will be given out by Gotaga, Doigby and Domingo via their social media channels. Keep an eye out. To receive a ticket to the PokerStars Freeroll, you need to share your username on PokerStars France’s social media channels.

The winner of Gotaga’s, Doigby’s and Domingo’s Freeroll will proceed to a Quarter-Final.

The PokerStars Freeroll will finish when three players remain. These names will proceed to the PokerStars Quarter-Final.

The Gotaga, Doigby and Domingo Freerolls will each award €10,000 in prizes via the Freerolls and on Twitch. The PokerStars Freeroll will award €20,000 in prizes via the Freeroll and on Twitch.

Gotaga, Doigby and Domingo will play 3-player tournament battle to determine which of them will make it to the Final. Head to their respective Twitch channels to watch this action from 20:00 CET on November 19.

The Quarters and Semis

Win the PokerStars Community Quarter-Final, starting on November 21 at 22:15 CET, or the Steamers Community Quarter-Final, on November 21 at 21:15 CET, to reach the Semi-Final. This will take place later that night at 22:45 CET.

There’ll be €3,000 guaranteed in each of the Quarter-Final tournaments. The winner of each will grab €1,500 and a Neymar Jr Cup chip set. The runners-up will nab themselves €750 each.

The Semi-Final will be a Heads-Up tournament battle. And you guessed it. The winner of this will reach the Neymar Jr Cup Final.

There’ll be a prize pool of €4,000 in the Semi-Final.

Don’t miss it. Head to the PokerStars France Twitch channel on Sunday, November 21 to watch the action live. This will include commentary by Benny & Yu from 19:30 CET onwards.

The Final

Battle it out against Neymar Jr himself and the winning streamer in a 3-player tournament.

Here’s where you want to be for a shot at winning the Neymar Jr Cup. The winner will also get their hands on an exclusive trophy, a customized poker table, an exclusive chip set and a gaming chair.

There’s just one question left to ask. Are you in?

Competition Terms and Conditions – Neymar Jr Cup France ("Special Terms")

The following Special Terms form the competition information for the Neymar Jr Cup ("Competition", "Promotion").

THIS COMPETITION IS VOID WHERE PROHIBITED.

  1. The promoter of this competition is REEL Malta Limited ("Promoter", "we" or "us"), whose registered office is at Villa Seminia, 8, Sir Temi Zammit Avenue XBX10111 Ta’ Xbiex, Malta.
  2. Neymar da Silva Santos Junior ("Neymar Jr"), NEYMAR SPORT & MARKETING LTDA and KIN PARTNERS are not responsible for the operation of this Competition and have no liability to any entrant in connection with this Competition.
  3. Gotaga, Doigby, Domingo, Yu and Benny are not responsible for the operation of this Competition and have no liability to any entrant in connection with this Competition.
  4. By entering this Competition, participants ("Entrant(s)") a) agree to be bound by these Special Terms and the general terms and conditions for promotions ("General Terms") that apply to all promotions and competitions organised by the Promoter in connection with the PokerStars.fr website ("Site") and b) confirm that they meet all eligibility requirements for the Competition.
  5. When we mention "Community" henceforth we mean Social Media audiences from Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube and Twitch.
  6. This Competition is in no way sponsored, endorsed, or administered by, or associated with, Facebook, Twitter or any other social network.
  7. This Competition is not in conjunction with or tied to any other promotions that may be running at the same time or other times.
  8. There is no entry fee and no purchase is necessary to enter this Competition.

Who is eligible?

  1. Entrants must meet the eligibility requirements as specified in these Special Terms and the General Terms. Failure to meet the eligibility requirements may result in an entry being invalid and/or forfeiture of any prize.
  2. Entrants must be at least 18 years of age, a resident in France, and have a verified and validated account on the Site. Proof of identification, age and address may be required at the request of the Promoter and the Promoter reserves the right to conduct any ID and security checks it sees fit to confirm Entrants comply with all eligibility requirements.
  3. The Competition is not open to employees of the Promoter and their parents, siblings, spouse, partner, cousins and children, the Promoter's agents or anyone professionally associated with the Competition.
  4. Entrants must not permit or allow another person to take part in the Promotion on their behalf.

How to qualify and how the Competition works

  1. Entrants can qualify through one of four (4) Freerolls on the Site: Gotaga Freeroll (referred to in the lobby as "Freeroll de Gotaga - Qualification pour la Neymar Jr Cup"), Doigby Freeroll (referred to in the lobby as "Freeroll de Doigby - Qualification pour la Neymar Jr Cup"), Domingo Freeroll (referred to in the lobby as "Freeroll de Domingo - Qualification pour la Neymar Jr Cup") (together "Streamers Freerolls") and PokerStars Freeroll (referred to in the lobby as "Freeroll de PokerStars - Qualification pour la Neymar Jr Cup"). There is no other way to qualify. Here you can find out how to register for a freeroll tournament.
  2. All the Streamers Freerolls are password protected. The Streamers Freerolls will be published in the Site client four (4) days prior to the start of each tournament and information regarding the password will be present in the lobby description. Passwords are distributed by Gotaga, Doigby and Domingo via their respective Social Media channels once registration is open.
  3. The PokerStars Freeroll will only be accessible with a 'Neymar Jr Cup' ticket, valid for this Freeroll only. The ticket will be credited by the Promoter to any Entrant who commented his/her PokerStars username on a dedicated post on PokerStars Social Media accounts, Twitter and Facebook, referenced at paragraph 46 below. The Freeroll will be published in the Site client four (4) days prior to the start of the tournament. If not used, the ticket will be voided after the end of the Freeroll.
  4. The PokerStars Freeroll will finish when three (3) players remain. Those remaining three (3) players will be entered into the Neymar Jr Cup PokerStars Community Quarter-Final (referred to in the lobby as "Quart de finale de la Neymar Jr Cup - Communauté PokerStars"). The winner of this quarter final will be entered into the Neymar Jr Cup Semi-Final.
  5. Both Quarter-Finals will be 3-player tournament battles, a series of minimum three (3) and maximum seven (7) 3-player tournaments. The winner of each Quarter-Final will be the player that first wins three (3) 3-player tournaments.
  6. The Neymar Jr Cup Semi-Final will be a Heads-Up tournament battle, a series of minimum two (2) and maximum three (3) Heads-Up tournaments. The winner will be the player that first wins two (2) Heads-Up tournaments and they will be entered into the Neymar Jr Cup Final (referred to in the lobby as "Finale de la Neymar Jr Cup").
  7. Concurrently, Gotaga, Doigby and Domingo will play a 3-player tournament battle, a series of minimum five (5) and maximum 13 (thirteen) 3-player tournaments to determine which of them will play in the Neymar Jr Cup Final. The winner will be the player that first wins five (5) 3-player tournaments.
  8. The Neymar Jr Cup Final will be a single 3-player tournament, composed of Neymar Jr, the winning influencer from the tournament battle, referenced at paragraph 20 above, and the winner of the Neymar Jr Cup Semi-Final.

Dates of the events

  1. The Competition will take place between November 15, 2021 and December 31, 2021.
  2. Gotaga, Doigby and Domingo will play the 3-player tournament battle on November 19, 2021, at 20:30 CET.
  3. The Gotaga Freeroll, Doigby Freeroll and Domingo Freeroll will take place on November 19, 2021, at 20:30 CET, with a 90-minute late registration period.
  4. The PokerStars Freeroll will take place on November 21, 2021, at 19:30 CET, with a 45-minute late registration period.
  5. The Neymar Jr Cup Streamers Community Quarter-Final will take place on November 21, 2021, at 21:15 CET.
  6. The Neymar Jr Cup PokerStars Community Quarter-Final will take place on November 21, 2021, at 22:15 CET.
  7. The Neymar Jr Cup Semi-Final will take place on November 21, 2021, at 22:45 CEST.
  8. The date and time of the Neymar Jr Cup Final is (i) subject to Neymar Jr's availability, and (ii) will be announced by the Promoter on PokerStars Social Media channels no later than December 30, 2021.

The Prizes

  1. The Neymar Jr Cup Final: There is one prize, awarded to the winner of the final, consisting of one (1) x Neymar Jr Cup, one (1) x customized poker table, one (1) x exclusive chip set and one (1) x gaming throne, all PokerStars branded.
  2. The Neymar Jr Cup Semi-Final: There will be a prize pool of €4,000. Each semi-final player will receive €2,000, and the winner will gain a place in the Neymar Jr Cup Final.
  3. The Neymar Jr Cup PokerStars Community Quarter-Final and the Neymar Jr Cup Streamers Community Quarter-Final: Both tournaments will have a prize pool of €3,000. The winner will receive €1,500 and Neymar Jr branded merchandise. The two runners up will receive €750 each.
  4. The Streamers Freerolls: Each Streamers Freeroll will have a prize pool of €8,000 with the following tournament pay-out structure:
  5. Top 500 will receive a €10 tournament ticket
  6. Places 501 to 1,100 will receive a €5 tournament ticket

In addition to that, Gotaga, Doigby and Domingo will each distribute €40 worth of tournament tickets [2x €10 ticket + 4 x €5 ticket] to 50 winners via Twitch giveaway. Winners will be selected randomly.

  1. The PokerStars Freeroll: There will be a prize pool of €16,500 with the following tournament pay-out structure:
  2. Top 10 will receive a €250 tournament ticket
  3. Places 11 to 50 will receive a €100 tournament ticket
  4. Places 51 to 150 will receive a €50 tournament ticket
  5. Places 151 to 300 will receive a €20 tournament ticket
  6. Places 301 to 500 will receive a €10 tournament ticket

In addition to that, the Promoter will distribute a bundle of Spin & Go tickets [7 x €5 ticket] to 100 winners via Twitch giveaway. Winners will be selected randomly.

Any prize mentioned above may be replaced with a substitute prize of equal or greater value, if circumstances beyond our control make it necessary to do so. All prizes are non-exchangeable, non-transferable and there are no cash alternatives. Tournament tickets can be used to register and play Sit & Go, Spin & Go or multi-table tournaments on the Site with buy-ins corresponding to the value of the entry. Spin & Go tickets can be used to register and play Spin & Go tournaments on the Site with buy-ins corresponding to the value of the entry.

    What else do Entrants need to know?

    1. An Entrant can win a place in only one of the Quarter-Finals. If an Entrant who has gained a place in a Quarter-Final also wins a place in the other Quarter-Final, their place in the second Quarter Final (and any associated prize money) will be forfeited and the Promoter shall be entitled to award that place (and any associated prize money) to the Entrant who finishes in second place in that tournament (or to another Entrant in order of finishing if the second place Entrant is unable for any reason to participate in the applicable Quarter-Final).
    2. A player who wins a place in a Quarter-Final, Semi-Final or Final may not transfer their place to another party. If a player wins a place in a Quarter-Final, Semi-Final or Final and is unable to play in such Quarter-Final, Semi-Final or Final (as applicable) for any reason, they must notify the Promoter as soon as possible and the Promoter shall be entitled to select the Entrant finishing in second place in the previous round (or another Entrant in order of finishing if the second place Entrant is unable for any reason to participate) to take their place.
    3. The Promoter reserves the right to disqualify an Entrant and forfeit their prize where the Promoter has reasonable grounds to believe there has been a breach of these Special Terms and/or the General Terms and/or any terms and conditions relating to participation in the tournaments and/or where an Entrant has gained unfair advantage in participating in the Competition and/or has used fraudulent means in connection with the Competition and/or the tournaments. The Promoter will be the final arbiter in any decisions, which will be final and binding and no correspondence will be entered into in this respect.
    4. If the Promoter wishes to promote the Competition and the prizewinners for PR purposes, it will seek the winners’ consent and the winners may be asked to provide a quote about the win, their name, their town/city of residence and a photograph for publication on the Site and the Promoter’s social channels.
    5. The Promoter, its group companies and its agencies and contractors, shall not be liable for any problems or technical malfunction of any computer on-line systems, servers or providers, computer equipment or software, failure of any email or entry to be received on account of technical problems or traffic congestion on the internet, or at any website, including any injury to or resulting from participation or downloading of any materials in the Competition.
    6. The Promoter reserves the right to amend, alter or terminate this Competition at any time without notice, including in the event of any actual or anticipated breach of any applicable law or regulation or in any other event outside of the Promoter’s control, and the Promoter shall have the right, at its sole discretion and at any time, to change or modify these Special Terms, and such change shall be effective immediately upon posting them on the Site.
    7. To the extent permitted by applicable laws, the Promoter does not accept any liability for any damage, loss, injury or disappointment suffered by any Entrant as a result of either participating in the Competition or not winning a prize.
    8. Entrants shall provide their information exclusively to the Promoter and to no other person. The information provided will only be used in connection with the Competition in accordance with the Privacy Policy available here.
    9. The Competition and these Special Terms shall be governed by French law and any disputes shall be subject to the exclusive jurisdiction of the courts of France.
    10. The invalidity, illegality, or unenforceability of the whole or any part of the Special Terms does not affect or impede the continued validity, legality and enforceability of the remainder of the Special Terms.
    11. If you have any questions about the Competition, please send us a private message on Facebook (www.facebook.com/PokerStarsFR) or Twitter (https://twitter.com/PokerStarsFR).

    General Terms & Conditions apply.

60 000 € de prix en jeu et l’opportunité d'affronter Neymar Jr. Participez gratuitement.

Un tournoi façon football, mais aux tables de poker. Voici votre occasion de jouer pour tenter de remporter la Neymar Jr Cup. L'action commence le 15 novembre.

Rejoignez les célèbres streamers Gotaga, Doigby et Domingo et jouez pour tenter de remporter des prix colossaux dont des tickets de tournoi, du cash, un trophée très convoité, une table de poker personnalisée, un fauteuil de gaming et un set de jetons exclusif.

Et la cerise sur le gâteau, c’est que tout cela est gratuit. Vous avez bien lu. Affrontez des sommités de Twitch, plus Neymar Jr en personne, et empochez de super prix dans la foulée.

Fonctionnement

Les freerolls

Participez à un freeroll pour avancer dans la compétition. Les qualifications commenceront avec le Freeroll de Gotaga Neymar Jr Cup, le Freeroll de Doigby Neymar Jr Cupet le Freeroll de Domingo Neymar Jr Cup. Ceux-ci auront tous lieu le 19 novembre à 20h30 CET et auront une période d'inscription tardive de 90 minutes.

Le 19 novembre ne vous arrange pas ? Il y a également le Freeroll de PokerStars le 21 novembre à 19h30 CET. Celui-ci aura une période d'inscription tardive de 45 minutes.

Les mots de passe permettant d'accéder à ces tournois seront communiqués par Gotaga, Doigby et Domingo via leurs canaux de réseaux sociaux. Alors restez bien à l’affût. Pour recevoir un ticket pour le Freeroll de PokerStars, vous devrez communiquer votre nom d’utilisateur sur les réseaux sociaux de PokerStars France

Les vainqueurs du Freeroll de Gotaga, du Freeroll de Doigby et du Freeroll de Domingo accéderont à un quart de finale.

Le Freeroll de PokerStars se terminera lorsqu'il ne restera plus que trois joueurs en lice. Ceux-ci accéderont au Quart de finale PokerStars.

Les freerolls de Gotaga, Doigby et Domingo attribueront 10 000 € de prix chacun via les freerolls et sur Twitch. Le Freeroll de PokerStars attribuera 20 000 € de prix via le freeroll et sur Twitch.

Gotaga, Doigby et Domingo s’affronteront dans une bataille de tournois à trois joueurs pour désigner lequel d’entre eux disputera la finale. Rendez-vous sur leurs chaînes Twitch respectives pour suivre toute l’action à partir du 19 novembre à 20h00 CET.

Les quarts et demi-finales

Remportez le « Quart de finale - Communauté PokerStars » qui débutera le 21 novembre à 22h15 CET ou le « Quart de finale - Communauté Streamers » le 21 novembre à 21h15 CET pour arriver en demi-finale. Les demi-finales auront lieu le même soir à 22h45 CET.

Il y aura 3 000 € garantis à chaque tournoi de quart de finale. Le vainqueur de chacun d’eux empochera 1 500 € ainsi qu’un set de jetons Neymar Jr Cup. Les runners-up repartiront avec 750 € chacun.

La demi-finale prendra la forme d’une bataille de tournois en Heads-Up. Et comme on peut s’y attendre, le vainqueur de celui-ci accédera à la Finale de la Neymar Jr Cup.

La demi-finale sera dotée d’un prize pool de 4 000 €.

Ne manquez pas cela. Rendez-vous sur la chaîne Twitch de PokerStars France le dimanche 21 novembre pour suivre toute l’action en direct. Vous pourrez également profiter des commentaires de Benny & Yu dès 19h30 CET.

La finale

Affrontez Neymar Jr en personne ainsi que le streamer vainqueur dans un tournoi à trois joueurs.

C’est là qu’il vous faudra être pour tenter d’arracher la Neymar Jr Cup. Le vainqueur empochera également un trophée exclusif, une table de poker personnalisée, un set de jetons exclusif ainsi qu’un fauteuil de gaming.

Il ne reste plus qu'une seule question à vous poser. Vous êtes de la partie ?

Modalités de la compétition - Neymar Jr Cup France (« Modalités spéciales »)

Les Modalités spéciales qui suivent constituent les informations relatives à la compétition Neymar Jr Cup (la « Compétition » ou la « Promotion »).

CETTE COMPÉTITION EST NULLE LÀ OÙ ELLE EST INTERDITE.

  1. L'organisateur de cette compétition est REEL Malta Limited (l’« Organisateur » ou « nous »), dont le siège social est domicilié à Villa Seminia 8, Sir Temi Zammit Avenue XBX10111 Ta’ Xbiex, Malta.
  2. Neymar da Silva Santos Junior (« Neymar Jr »), NEYMAR SPORT & MARKETING LTDA et KIN PARTNERS ne sont pas responsables du déroulement de cette Compétition et n'ont aucune responsabilité envers les participants dans le cadre de cette Compétition.
  3. Gotaga, Doigby, Domingo, Yu et Benny ne sont pas responsables du déroulement de cette Compétition et n'ont aucune responsabilité envers les participants dans le cadre de cette Compétition.
  4. En s'inscrivant à cette Compétition, les participants (les « Participant(s) ») a) acceptent d'être liés par ces Modalités spéciales et par les Modalités générales des promotions (les « Modalités générales ») qui s'appliquent à toutes les promotions et à tous les concours organisés par l'Organisateur dans le cadre du site PokerStars.fr (le « Site ») et b) confirment qu'ils remplissent toutes les conditions pour participer à la Compétition.
  5. Lorsque nous parlons de « Communauté », nous entendons par là les publics des réseaux sociaux de Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube et Twitch.
  6. Cette Compétition n’est en aucune manière sponsorisée, approuvée, administrée par, ou associée à Facebook, Twitter ou tout autre réseau social.
  7. Cette Compétition n'est pas associée ou liée à d'autres promotions qui peuvent se dérouler en même temps ou à d'autres moments.
  8. Il n'y a pas de frais d'inscription et aucun achat n’est nécessaire pour participer à cette Compétition.

Qui peut participer ?

  1. Les Participants doivent remplir les conditions d'éligibilité spécifiées dans ces Modalités spéciales et les Modalités générales. Le non-respect des conditions d'éligibilité peut entraîner l’annulation d'une participation et/ou d’un prix dont le gain aurait été éventuellement annoncé.
  2. Les Participants doivent être âgés d'au moins 18 ans, résider en France et avoir un compte vérifié et définitif sur le Site. Des justificatifs d'identité, d'âge et d'adresse pourront être exigés à la demande de l'Organisateur et ce dernier se réserve le droit de procéder à tout contrôle d'identité et de sécurité complémentaire qu'il jugera utile pour confirmer que les Participants respectent toutes les conditions d'éligibilité.
  3. La Compétition n'est pas ouverte aux employés de l'Organisateur et à leurs parents, frères et sœurs, conjoint, partenaire, cousins et enfants, aux agents de l'Organisateur ou à toute personne associée à la Compétition dans le cadre de son activité professionnelle.
  4. Les Participants ne doivent pas autoriser un tiers à participer à la Promotion en leur nom.

Méthode de qualification et fonctionnement de la Compétition

  1. Les Participants peuvent se qualifier par le biais de l’un des quatre (4) freerolls sur le site : le « Freeroll de Gotaga - Qualification pour la Neymar Jr Cup », le « Freeroll de Doigby - Qualification pour la Neymar Jr Cup », le « Freeroll de Domingo - Qualification pour la Neymar Jr Cup » (collectivement, les « Freerolls Streamers ») et le « Freeroll de PokerStars - Qualification pour la Neymar Jr Cup ». Il n’existe aucun autre moyen de se qualifier. Vous trouverez ici la marche à suivre pour vous inscrire à un tournoi freeroll.
  2. Tous les Freerolls Streamers sont protégés par un mot de passe. Les Freerolls Streamers seront publiés sur le logiciel du Site quatre (4) jours avant le début de chaque tournoi. Les informations relatives au mot de passe seront indiquées dans la description du lobby. Les mots de passe seront communiqués pour chaque tournoi par Gotaga, Doigby et Domingo via leurs réseaux sociaux respectifs une fois l'inscription ouverte.
  3. Le Freeroll PokerStars ne sera accessible qu’avec un ticket « Neymar Jr Cup », valable pour ce freeroll uniquement. Le ticket sera crédité par l’Organisateur à n’importe quel Participant ayant laissé son nom d’utilisateur PokerStars en commentaire sur une publication dédiée sur les comptes de réseaux sociaux de PokerStars, Twitter et Facebook, référencés au paragraphe 46 ci-dessous. Le freeroll sera publié dans le logiciel du Site quatre (4) jours avant le début du tournoi. S’il n’est pas utilisé, le ticket sera annulé une fois le freeroll terminé.
  4. Le Freeroll de PokerStars s'achèvera lorsqu'il ne restera plus que trois (3) joueurs. Ces trois (3) derniers joueurs en lice accéderont au « Quart de finale de la Neymar Jr Cup - Communauté PokerStars ». Le vainqueur de ce quart de finale accédera à la Demi-finale de la Neymar Jr Cup.
  5. Les deux quarts de finale seront des batailles de tournois à trois joueurs, une série d’au minimum trois (3) et d’au maximum sept (7) tournois à trois joueurs. Le vainqueur de chaque quart de finale sera le premier joueur qui remportera trois (3) tournois à trois joueurs.
  6. La Demi-finale de la Neymar Jr Cup sera une bataille de tournois Heads-Up, une série d’au minimum deux (2) et d’au maximum trois (3) tournois Heads-Up. Le vainqueur sera le premier joueur à remporter deux (2) tournois Heads-Up. Il se qualifiera pour la Finale de la Neymar Jr Cup.
  7. Simultanément, Gotaga, Doigby et Domingo disputeront une bataille de tournois à trois joueurs, une série d’au minimum cinq (5) et d’au maximum treize (13) tournois à trois joueurs qui déterminera lequel d'entre eux jouera la Finale de la Neymar Jr Cup. Le vainqueur sera le premier joueur qui remportera cinq (5) tournois à trois joueurs.
  8. La Finale de la Neymar Jr Cup sera un tournoi à trois joueurs composé de Neymar Jr, de l'influenceur vainqueur de la bataille de tournois susmentionné au paragraphe 20 ainsi que du vainqueur de la Demi-finale de la Neymar Jr Cup.

Date des événements

  1. La Compétition se déroulera du 15 novembre 2021 au 31 décembre 2021.
  2. Gotaga, Doigby et Domingo disputeront la bataille de tournois à trois joueurs le 19 novembre 2021 à 20h30 CET.
  3. Le Freeroll de Gotaga, le Freeroll de Doigby et le Freeroll de Domingo se dérouleront le 19 novembre 2021 à 20h30 CET, avec une période d’inscription tardive de 90 minutes.
  4. Le Freeroll de PokerStars se déroulera le 21 novembre 2021 à 19h30 CET, avec une période d’inscription tardive de 45 minutes.
  5. Le « Quart de finale de la Neymar Jr Cup - Communauté Streamers » aura lieu le 21 novembre 2021 à 21h15 CET.
  6. Le « Quart de finale de la Neymar Jr Cup - Communauté PokerStars » aura lieu le 21 novembre 2021 à 22h15 CET.
  7. La Demi-finale de la Neymar Jr Cup aura lieu le 21 novembre 2021 à 22h45 CET.
  8. La date et l'heure de la Finale de la Neymar Jr Cup sont (i) soumises aux disponibilités de Neymar Jr et (ii) seront annoncées par l’Organisateur sur les réseaux sociaux de PokerStars au plus tard le 30 décembre 2021.

Les prix

  1. Finale de la Neymar Jr Cup : il n'y a qu'un seul prix, attribué au vainqueur de la finale, composé des éléments suivants : (1) trophée Neymar Jr, une (1) table de poker personnalisée, un (1) set de jetons exclusif et un (1) trône de jeu, tous estampillés PokerStars.
  2. Demi-finale de la Neymar Jr Cup : le prize pool s’élèvera à 4 000 €. Tous les joueurs qui participeront à la demi-finale recevront 2 000 € et le vainqueur remportera une place pour la Finale de la Neymar Jr Cup.
  3. « Quart de finale de la Neymar Jr Cup - Communauté PokerStars » et « Quart de finale de la Neymar Jr Cup - Communauté Streamers » : les deux tournois seront dotés d’un prize pool de 3 000 €. Le vainqueur recevra 1 500 € ainsi que des articles estampillés Neymar Jr. Les deux joueurs éliminés recevront quant à eux 750 € chacun.
  4. Freerolls Streamers : chaque Freeroll Streamers aura un prize pool de 8 000 € avec la structure de paiement de tournoi suivante :
  5. Les 500 premiers joueurs recevront un ticket de tournoi à 10 €
  6. Les places 501 à 1 100 recevront un ticket de tournoi à 5 €

De plus, Gotaga, Doigby et Domingo distribueront 40 € de tickets de tournois (deux tickets à 10 € + quatre tickets à 5 €) à 50 gagnants sur Twitch. Les gagnants seront sélectionnés de façon aléatoire.

  1. Freeroll PokerStars : il y a aura un prize pool de 16 500 € avec la structure de paiement de tournoi suivante :
  2. Les dix premiers joueurs recevront un ticket de tournoi à 250 €
  3. Les places 11 à 50 recevront un ticket de tournoi à 100 €
  4. Les places 51 à 150 recevront un ticket de tournoi à 50 €
  5. Les places 151 à 300 recevront un ticket de tournoi à 20 €
  6. Les places 301 à 500 recevront un ticket de tournoi à 10 €

De plus, PokerStars France distribuera distribueront un lot de tickets de Spin & Go (sept tickets à 5 €) à 100 gagnants sur sa chaîne Twitch. Les gagnants seront sélectionnés de façon aléatoire.

Tous les prix mentionnés plus haut pourront être remplacés par un prix de substitution de valeur équivalente ou supérieure si des circonstances indépendantes de notre volonté l’exigent. Les prix ne sont ni transférables, ni échangeables, et ne peuvent pas être remplacés par du cash. Les tickets de tournoi peuvent être utilisés pour s'inscrire à, et jouer, des tournois Sit & Go, Spin & Go ou multitables sur le Site dont le buy-in correspond à leur valeur. Les tickets de Spin & Go peuvent être utilisés pour s'inscrire à des tournois Spin & Go sur le Site dont le buy-in correspond à la valeur du ticket.

    Ce qu'il faut également savoir

    1. Un Participant ne peut remporter une place que pour un seul quart de finale. Si un Participant ayant remporté une place pour un quart de finale en gagne une autre pour le second quart de finale, cette deuxième place (et tout gain associé) sera annulée et l'Organisateur sera en droit d’attribuer cette place (et tout gain associé) au Participant qui aura terminé à la deuxième place du tournoi (ou à un autre Participant dans l'ordre du classement si le Participant ayant terminé à la deuxième place n’est pas en mesure de participer au quart de finale en question pour quelque raison que ce soit).
    2. Un joueur qui remporte une place pour un quart de finale, la demi-finale ou la finale ne peut pas transférer sa place à un tiers. Si un joueur gagne une place pour un quart de finale, la demi-finale ou la finale mais n'est pas en mesure de participer à ce quart de finale, cette demi-finale ou cette finale (le cas échéant) pour quelque raison que ce soit, il doit en informer l'Organisateur dans les meilleurs délais. Ce dernier sera alors en droit de sélectionner le Participant ayant terminé à la deuxième place lors de la manche précédente (ou un autre Participant dans l’ordre du classement si le Participant ayant terminé à la deuxième place n'est pas en mesure de participer pour quelque raison que ce soit) pour le remplacer.
    3. L'Organisateur se réserve le droit de disqualifier un Participant et d'annuler son prix si l'Organisateur a des motifs raisonnables de croire qu'il y a eu violation de ces Modalités spéciales et/ou des Modalités générales et/ou de toutes les modalités relatives à la participation aux tournois et/ou si un Participant a bénéficié d'un avantage déloyal en participant à la Compétition et/ou a utilisé des moyens frauduleux dans le cadre de la Compétition et/ou des tournois. L'Organisateur sera l'arbitre final de toute décision, qui sera définitive et contraignante, et aucune correspondance ne pourra être engagée à cet égard.
    4. Si l'Organisateur souhaite promouvoir la Compétition et les gagnants des prix à des fins de relations publiques, il demandera l'accord des gagnants. Ces derniers pourront être invités à commenter leur victoire, à fournir leur nom, leur ville de résidence ainsi qu'une photo pour publication sur le Site et les réseaux sociaux de l'Organisateur.
    5. L'Organisateur, les sociétés de son groupe, ses représentants, ses agents et sous-traitants, le cas échéant, déclinent toute responsabilité en cas de problème ou de dysfonctionnement technique des systèmes informatiques en ligne, des serveurs ou des fournisseurs, des équipements informatiques ou des logiciels, de non-réception d'un e-mail ou d’échec d’une inscription en raison de problèmes techniques ou de congestion du trafic sur Internet ou sur un site web, notamment en cas de préjudices résultant de la participation ou du téléchargement de contenus dans le cadre de la Compétition.
    6. L’Organisateur se réserve le droit de modifier ou de mettre fin à cette Compétition à tout moment sans préavis, notamment en cas de violation réelle ou supposée d'une loi ou d'un règlement applicable ou en cas de tout autre événement indépendant de la volonté de l’Organisateur. L’Organisateur aura le droit, à sa seule discrétion et à tout moment, de modifier ces Modalités spéciales, et ces modifications prendront effet immédiatement après leur publication sur le Site.
    7. Dans la mesure permise par les lois applicables, l’Organisateur décline toute responsabilité en cas de dommages, pertes, blessures ou déception subis par les Participants du fait de leur participation à la Compétition ou s’ils ne gagnent aucun prix.
    8. Les Participants devront fournir leurs informations exclusivement à l'Organisateur et à aucune autre personne. Les informations fournies ne seront utilisées que dans le cadre de la Compétition, conformément à la Politique de confidentialité consultable ici.
    9. La Compétition et ces Modalités spéciales seront régies par la loi française et tout litige sera soumis à la compétence exclusive des tribunaux de France.
    10. La non-validité, l'illégalité ou la non-applicabilité de tout ou partie de ces Modalités spéciales n'affecte ni n'empêche le maintien de la validité, de la légalité et de l'applicabilité du reste des Modalités spéciales.
    11. Si vous avez des questions concernant la Compétition, veuillez nous envoyer un message privé sur Facebook (www.facebook.com/PokerStarsFR) ou Twitter (https://twitter.com/PokerStarsFR).

    Les modalités générales sont appliquées.