Withdrawal Policy

In accordance with French online gaming regulations, your withdrawals can only be processed via bank transfer to your registered bank account, after we have verified your details. Your registered bank account must be an account held at a bank within the European Union or European Economic Area.

Withdrawal Eligibility

In order to be eligible for a withdrawal, your Stars Account needs to be fully verified, and have a total available balance of €8 (eight Euros) or more.

We retain the right to charge an administrative fee of up to €8 (eight Euros) per player's account as follows:

  • In the event of a withdrawal on a Stars Account that has been inactive for a continuous period of 275 days or more.
  • If an unverified Stars Account is closed in accordance with French license requirements.

Where applicable, this fee will be refunded in the form of a bonus payment to the player's Stars Account providing such account is not inactive, and to the extent permitted by applicable law and regulations.

Withdrawal Methods

We provide two methods to withdraw to your registered bank account. These are Direct Bank Transfer and Wire Transfer.

Provisional Players

If you are a provisional player, you will be unable to withdraw until you have provided all the required documentation to verify your details, including those pertaining to the bank account you wish to withdraw to. You will be able to withdraw after all your documents have been verified. Please refer to the FAQ for more details.

First Withdrawal

If your account is fully verified, but you have not withdrawn previously using a Direct Bank Transfer or Wire Transfer, you will be required to provide some additional information during your first withdrawal. Please note that the information provided must match the registered bank account whose details we have verified.

Changing your Registered Bank Account

If you wish to change your registered bank account and request withdrawals from your Stars Account to a different bank account, you can change your bank details from within the client. You will then need to provide us with documentation verifying your new bank details. Once you change your bank details you will no longer be able to withdraw either to your old bank account or to your new bank account until your new bank details are verified. Once your new bank account details are verified, you can then withdraw to this account via a Direct Bank Transfer or Wire Transfer.

 

Automatic Withdrawals

In accordance with responsible gaming requirements outlined by French online gaming regulations, we let you set an automatic withdrawal limit. This is the maximum amount that you can hold in your available balance. Any balance in excess of this limit will be automatically withdrawn to your registered bank account via Direct Bank Transfer or Wire Transfer. If you have not completed the setup process required to complete such a withdrawal, you will be required to do so prior to logout. These funds cannot be used for game play even if you exit without completing the setup process or change this limit after the automatic withdrawal was created. These funds will remain in your Stars Account, unavailable for game-play until you complete the process to withdraw. Please refer to our Responsible Gaming page for more details.

Cancelling Withdrawals

If you have requested a withdrawal but it has not yet been sent for processing, you can cancel the withdrawal. However, please note that pending automatic withdrawals cannot be cancelled.

How to Make a Withdrawal Request

To make a withdrawal request, login to your Stars Account and visit the Cashier. Next, select the 'Withdraw' button, input the amount you'd like to withdraw and click 'Submit'.

Review the on-screen information carefully before you complete your withdrawal request. The following screen will display how your withdrawal will be processed. This is only an estimation of how your funds will be disbursed. We cannot guarantee that your withdrawal will be processed exactly as described, as this estimation does not take into account any temporary connectivity problems with outside processors or any issues pertaining to accounts outside of our control.

An email notification from us will be sent to you confirming each transaction made within your Stars Account. Always refer to your confirmation email after you've made a withdrawal to confirm how your funds were processed.

If you see that the bank account designated to receive your withdrawal is no longer valid, please cancel your withdrawal request and contact Support.

Please be aware that the registered bank account holder must be the same as the Stars Account holder.

Withdrawals Processing Time Frame

Withdrawals processed via Wire Transfer and Direct Bank Transfer will be sent for processing within 24 hours except on weekends. Please allow 3-5 business days after your withdrawal has been processed for the funds to appear in your bank account.

Please note that in rare cases, withdrawals that are not being processed back to previously used deposit methods may take an additional 48 hours to be processed, per security screening checks as described below.

Other Withdrawal Information

A 23-hour or 48-hour delay from your last deposit may be imposed on withdrawals, depending on the deposit method used. This feature is designed to protect our players against collusion and fraud. You will be able to submit your withdrawal request once the 23 or 48 hours have elapsed. Please allow 24 hours from your last withdrawal before requesting another withdrawal.

In special cases, additional information may be required for a withdrawal to be processed. From time to time it may also be necessary to withhold player winnings until the completion of game play or fraud reviews, which are routinely carried out in order to ensure the integrity of our games.

Help with Withdrawals

Please contact Support with any questions about withdrawals or the withdrawal policy.

Politique de retrait

Conformément à la réglementation française sur les jeux en ligne, vos retraits ne peuvent être traités que par le biais d'un transfert vers le compte bancaire que vous avez enregistré, après que que nous avons vérifié vos informations. Votre compte bancaire enregistré doit être un compte détenu dans une banque au sein de l'Union européenne ou de l'Espace économique européen.

Éligibilité aux retraits

Pour être éligible aux retraits, votre Compte Stars doit être entièrement vérifié et présenter un solde total disponible de 8 € (huit euros) ou plus.

Nous nous réservons le droit de facturer des frais administratifs pouvant aller jusqu'à 8 € (huit euros) par compte joueur, dans les cas suivants :

  • En cas de retrait sur un Compte Stars inactif sur une période continue de 275 jours ou plus.
  • Si un Compte Stars non vérifié est fermé conformément aux exigences de la licence française.

Le cas échéant, ces frais seront remboursés sous la forme d'un paiement bonus sur le Compte Stars du joueur sous réserve qu’un tel compte ne soit pas inactif, et dans la mesure permise par la loi et la réglementation applicables.

Méthodes de retrait

Nous proposons deux méthodes pour effectuer des retraits vers votre compte bancaire enregistré. Il s'agit du transfert bancaire instantané et du virement bancaire.

Joueurs avec un compte provisoire

Si vous êtes un joueur avec un compte provisoire, vous ne pourrez pas effectuer de retrait tant que vous n'aurez pas fourni tous les documents requis pour la vérification de vos données, y compris ceux concernant le compte bancaire sur lequel vous souhaitez que vos retraits soient virés. Vous pourrez faire un retrait une fois que tous vos documents auront été vérifiés. Consultez notre FAQ pour en savoir plus.

Premier retrait

Si votre compte est entièrement vérifié, mais que vous n'avez jamais effectué de retrait par transfert bancaire instantané ou virement bancaire auparavant, vous devrez fournir des informations complémentaires lors de votre premier retrait. Notez que les informations fournies doivent correspondre au compte bancaire enregistré dont nous avons vérifié les informations.

Changer votre compte bancaire enregistré

Si vous souhaitez changer votre compte bancaire enregistré et demander des retraits de votre Compte Stars vers un compte bancaire différent, vous pouvez modifier vos coordonnées bancaires depuis le logiciel. Vous devrez alors nous fournir des documents attestant de vos nouvelles coordonnées bancaires. Une fois vos coordonnées bancaires modifiées, vous ne serez plus en mesure de retirer de l'argent ni vers votre ancien compte bancaire, ni vers le nouveau tant que vos nouvelles coordonnées bancaires n'auront pas été vérifiées. Dès que vos nouvelles coordonnées bancaires auront été vérifiées, vous pourrez retirer de l'argent vers ce compte par transfert bancaire instantané ou virement bancaire.

 

Retraits automatiques

Conformément aux conditions requises relatives au jeu responsable établies par l'autorité française de régulation des jeux d'argent en ligne, nous vous permettons de définir une limite de retrait automatique. Il s'agit du montant maximum que vous pouvez détenir sur votre solde disponible. Tout solde dépassant cette limite sera automatiquement retiré vers votre compte bancaire enregistré par transfert bancaire instantané ou virement bancaire. Si vous n'avez pas terminé la procédure d'inscription requise pour effectuer un retrait, vous devrez le faire avant de vous déconnecter. Ces fonds ne peuvent être utilisés pour jouer, même si vous quittez le logiciel sans être allé au bout du processus de configuration ou si vous modifiez cette limite après la mise en place du retrait automatique. Ces fonds resteront sur votre Compte Stars, non disponibles pour jouer, jusqu'à ce que vous ayez terminé le processus de retrait. Veuillez consulter notre page relative au Jeu Responsable pour en savoir plus.

Annulation de retraits

Si vous avez fait une demande de retrait, mais qu'elle n’est pas encore en cours de traitement, vous pouvez annuler ce retrait. Veuillez toutefois noter que les retraits automatiques en attente ne peuvent être annulés.

Comment faire une demande de retrait

Pour faire une demande de retrait, connectez-vous à votre Compte Stars et allez dans le Caissier. Sélectionnez ensuite le bouton « Retrait », saisissez le montant que vous souhaitez retirer, puis cliquez sur « Soumettre ».

Lors de votre première demande de retrait vers n’importe quel compte bancaire, que ce soit par transfert bancaire instantané ou par virement bancaire, il vous sera demandé de fournir des informations bancaires complémentaires nécessaires au traitement de votre demande.

L'écran suivant indiquera comment sera traité votre retrait. Il s'agit seulement d'une estimation de la façon dont vos fonds seront répartis. Nous ne pouvons garantir que votre retrait sera traité exactement de la manière décrite, puisque cette estimation ne prend pas en compte les problèmes temporaires de connexion avec des processeurs externes ou ni les problèmes liés à des comptes autres que votre Compte Stars.

Vérifiez attentivement les informations à l'écran avant de finaliser votre demande de retrait. Si vous constatez que le compte bancaire désigné pour recevoir votre retrait n'est plus valide, annulez votre demande de retrait et envoyez un e-mail au support pour obtenir de l'aide.

Veuillez compter 72 heures maximum pour le traitement de votre retrait et trois à cinq jours ouvrables supplémentaires pour que les fonds soient crédités sur votre compte bancaire.

Nous enverrons un e-mail de notification à l'adresse e-mail que vous avez enregistrée pour confirmer chaque transaction effectuée depuis votre Compte Stars. Veuillez systématiquement vous référer à votre e-mail de confirmation après avoir effectué un retrait pour confirmer que vos fonds ont été traités.

Veuillez noter que le titulaire du compte bancaire enregistré doit être le même que le titulaire du Compte Stars. Veuillez compter jusqu'à 48 heures à partir de votre dernier dépôt avant de demander un retrait, et 24 heures depuis votre dernier retrait avant d’en demander un nouveau.

Dans certains cas, des informations complémentaires peuvent être demandées pour qu'un retrait soit traité. Il est parfois nécessaire de retenir les gains d’un joueur jusqu’à la fin d’examens sur le déroulement des parties ou sur une fraude éventuelle. Ces examens sont effectués régulièrement afin de garantir l’intégrité de nos jeux.

Retourner sur la page principale Argent Réel.

FAQ Argent Réel

Chip Stack

Toutes les réponses à vos questions sur les transactions en argent réel et les retraits sur PokerStars.